Member Schools

Member Schools Header

The Network of International Business Schools includes member institutions from over 30 countries around the world. Each of these schools has demonstrated a commitment to international business education, cooperation and academic exchange, along with the shared values of the NIBS organization. All of our members, listed below, have International Student Exchange Programs. To find out more, please use the links to visit the school of your choice.

NIBS Accreditation recognizes business schools that have demonstrated a particular commitment to internationalization in all facets of their organization. Accredited schools are indicated with the accredited logo in the table below .

Jackson State UniversityUSAJackson
Southeast Missouri State University (Harrison College of Business)USACape Girardeau
Troy University (Sorrell College of Business)USAAlabama
memberUniversity of North AlabamaUSAFlorence
memberUniversity of Northern Iowa (College of Business Administration)USACedar Falls
memberWashburn University (School of Business)USATopeka
memberSt Mary's University (Greehey School of Business))USASan Antonio, Texas
memberAjman UniversityUAEAjman
Assumption UniversityThailandBangkok
memberFöretagsekonomiska Institutet (FEI)SwedenStockholm
memberESERP Business and Law SchoolSpainBarcelona
Babes-Bolyai University (Faculty of Business)RomaniaCluj-Napoca
Inter American University of Puerto Rico (Metropolitan Campus)Puerto RicoSan Juan
memberUniversity of South-Eastern NorwayNorway South-Eastern Norway
Amsterdam University of Applied SciencesNetherlandsAmsterdam
Avans University of Applied Sciences (School of International Studies)NetherlandsBreda
Hanzehogeschool GroningenNetherlandsGroningen
Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences, Rotterdam Business SchoolNetherlandsRotterdam
Zuyd Hogeschool / Zuyd University of Applied Sciences (Faculty of International Business and Communication)NetherlandsMaastricht
memberWoosong University (SolBridge International School of Business)KoreaDaejeon
memberTechnology University DublinIrelandDublin
Budapest Business UniversityHungaryBudapest
Universidad del IstmoGuatemalaFraijanes
Berlin School of Economics and LawGermanyBerlin
Bochum University of Applied Sciences (Department of Business & Management)GermanyBochum
memberAugsburg University of Applied Sciences (Faculty of Business)GermanyAugsburg
memberFachhochschule DortmundGermanyDortmund
memberHeilbronn University of Applied SciencesGermanyHeilbronn
memberTechnical University of Applied Sciences Würzburg-SchweinfurtGermanyWürzburg-Schweinfurt
LAB University of Applied SciencesFinlandLahti
Satakunta University of Applied Sciences / Satakunnan Ammattikorkeakoulu – SAMKFinlandRauma
International Business Academy – IBA KoldingDenmarkKolding
memberCIM-Cyprus Business SchoolCyprusNicosia
memberHeilongjiang International UniversityChinaHarbin
Carleton University (Sprott School of Business)CanadaOttawa
memberConcordia University (John Molson School of Business)CanadaMontreal
memberMemorial University of NewfoundlandCanadaSt. John’s
memberUniversity of Guelph-HumberCanadaToronto
memberUniversity of Prince Edward Island (School of Business)CanadaCharlottetown
UCLL University of Applied Sciences (Faculty of Management)BelgiumLeuven and Diepenbeek
memberArtevelde HogeschoolBelgiumGent
memberHaute Ecole EPHECBelgiumBrussels
memberHelmo Haute Ecole Libre MosaneBelgiumLiège
memberKaiserslautern University of Applied ScienceGermanyKaiserslautern
memberIBS-Plekhanov Faculty Plekhanov Russian University of EconomicsRussiaMoscow
memberGengdan Institute of Beijing University of TechnologyChinaBeijing
memberBucharest Business SchoolRomaniaBucharest
Dokuz Eylul University , Faculty of BusinessTurkey Buca
memberShandong University of Finance and EconomicsChinaShandong
memberShandong Technology and Business UniversityChinaShandong
Manchester Metropolitan University Business SchoolUnited KingdomManchester
memberBelmont University, Jack C. Massey College of BusinessUSANashville
memberUniversity of the West Indies, Cave Hill School of Business and ManagementBarbadosCave Hill
memberThe Academic College of Tel Aviv-YaffoIsraelTel Aviv-Yaffo
memberUniversidad San Francisco de Quito, School of BusinessEcuadorQuito
memberWindesheim University of Applied ScienceNetherlandsZwolle
University of Brasília / Faculty of Economics, Administration, Accounting and Public Policy Management
memberAl-Balqa Applied University, Faculty of BusinessJordonAs Salt
Bishops University, Williams School of BusinessCanadaQuebec
memberHochschule München University of Applied Sciences, Department of Business AdministrationGermany Munich
memberBeijing Foreign Studies UniversityChinaBeijiing
member JIangxi University of Finance and EconomicsChinaJiangxi
memberInternational Business School BulgariaSofia
memberWoxsen UniversityIndia Hyderabad
memberFashion Business School, University of the Arts, London
United KingdonLondon
memberUniversity of Technology Sydney - UTS Business School
memberFachhochschule Vorarlberg GmbH
memberESLSCA University
memberPerdue School of Business, Salisbury UniversityUSASalisbury
memberUniversidad César Vallejo, Escuela Profesional Negocios InternacionalesPeru


Competitions now open for registration

Entrepreneurial vision. International focus. Extraordinary opportunity.